Sales Offices

Germany

Ullrich Mandt • Head of Sales
umandt@fagor.de
Fagor Industriecommerz GmbH
Nördliche Ringstrasse 100
D-73033 Göppingen
Tel:+49 7161 2004-0
Fax:+4971612004-51

France

Jose Luis Naranjo • Head of Sales
jlnaranjo@fagorederlan.fr
Fagor Ederlan France S.a.r.l.
Programme Actipôle – Bâtiment E, 1er étage
130-136 Avenue Joseph Kessel
78960 Voisins le Bretonneux
Tel : +33(0)17792 6951
Fax : +33(0)1 7792 6958
Mobile: +33(0)6 8381 3197

Britain

Nigel Coysten • Head of Sales
n.coysten@fagorederlan.co.uk
Fagor Industrial Components
DBH Dudley Castlemill
Burnt Tree
Dudley DY4 7UF
Tel: +44121 226 3542
Fax: +44121 226 354

Italy

Iñigo Insausti • Customer Assistant
iinsausti@fagor.de
Mobile: +49 1522 8837204

USA

Oscar Sanz • USA Head of Sales
o.sanz@fagorederlan.com
Fagor Ederlan USA, Inc
41850 W 11 Mile Rd.
Suite 235 - Novi, MI 48375
Tel: (248) 231-6761

China

Eva Aracama • Asia & Pacific Head of Sales
e.aracama@fagorederlan.cn
Fagor Ederlan Auto Parts (Kunshan) Co. Ltd.
No.309, Jingtang Road (South), Qiandeng Town, Kunshan City, Jiangsu Province, China,
Post Code: 215341
Tel : +33 (0) 17792 6951
Fax: +33 (0) 17792 6958
Móvil: +86 186 1677 2330

Korea

SoonYoung Jeong • Commercial representative
soonyoung.jeong@fagorederlan.com
Fagor Ederlan Korea
RM 723 Daehung Intervill 101-2
Mobile: + 82 10 9877 2412
Fax: +82 55 605 8814

Japan

Akira Kamikariya • Commercial representative
tech@fagorederlan.jp
Tel: +81 90 8733 4001

Head Office

Paseo Torrebaso, 7 • 20540 Eskoriatza, Gipuzkoa • SPAIN
Tel. 34 943 719 000 • Fax. 34 943 719 001