Sales Offices

Germany

Ullrich Mandt • Commercial Manager
umandt@fagor.de
Fagor Industriecommerz GmbH
Postfach 604 D73008 Göppingen
Nördliche Ringstrasse 100
D-73033 Göppingen
Tel:+497161200423
Fax:+497161200451

France

Jose Luis Naranjo • Commercial Manager
jlnaranjo@fagorederlan.fr
Fagor Ederlan France S.a.r.l.
Programme Actipôle – Bâtiment E, 1er étage
130-136 Avenue Joseph Kessel
78960 Voisins le Bretonneux
Tel : +33(0)17792 6951
Fax : +33(0)1 7792 6958
Mobile: +33(0)6 8381 3197

Britain

Nigel Coysten • Commercial Manager
n.coysten@fagorederlan.co.uk
Fagor Industrial Components
DBH Dudley Castlemill
Burnt Tree
Dudley DY4 7UF
Tel: +44121 226 3542
Fax: +44121 226 354

Italy

Marco Ranno • Customer Assistant
m.ranno@fagorederlan.es
Mobile: +39 340 1838945
Fax: +39 02 95301298

USA

Gumaro E. Rivera • USA Sales Director
G.Rivera@fagorederlan.com
Fagor Ederlan Group
Mobile: +1 248-231-6761
Fax: +1 248-991-3727

China

Daniel Arrieta • Commercial Director Asia
d.arrieta@fagorederlan.cn
Móvil: +86 186 1677 2330
Tel : +86 512 5013 3877
Fax: +86 512 5746 1952
Fagor Ederlan Auto Parts (Kunshan) Co. Ltd.
West of Huangpuijang Road, south of Yuxi Road
Qiandeng Town, Kunshan City, Jiangsu Province
(P.R. China)
Post Code: 215341

Korea

SoonYoung Jeong • Commercial representative
soonyoung.jeong@fagorederlan.com
Mobile: + 82 10 9877 2412
Fax: +82 55 605 8814
Fagor Ederlan Korea
RM 723 Daehung Intervill 101-2
Jungang dong Seongsan gu Changwon City
642-909 Changwon City

Japan

Akira Kamikariya • Commercial representative
tech@fagorederlan.jp
Tel: +81 90 8733 4001

Head Office

Paseo Torrebaso, 7 • 20540 Eskoriatza, Gipuzkoa • SPAIN
Tel. 34 943 719 000 • Fax. 34 943 719 001